DNA and beyond: Structure, Dynamics and Interactions


Back

List of participants

Lausanne, EPFL, 7th - 9th of April 2003

Dr. Erika Balog, ebalog@ihes.fr
Prof. Thomas Bishop, bishop@tulane.edu
Dr. Ralf Everaers, everaers@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de
Prof. Daniel Genest, genest@cnrs-orleans.fr
Prof. Charles Laughton, Pazcal@gwmail.nottingham.ac.uk
Prof. Steve Levene, sdlevene@utdallas.edu
Prof. Alex MacKerell, amackere@rx.umaryland.edu
Dr. Mihaly Mezei, mezei@inka.mssm.edu
Dr. Modesto Orozco, modesto@luz.bq.ub.es
Prof. Michel Peyrard, mpeyrard@ens-lyon.fr
Dr. Christine Rauch, christine.rauch@uibk.ac.at
Dr. Jiri Sponer, sponer@ibp.cz
Prof. Sergiy N. Volkov, snvolkov@gluk.org
Prof. Jonathan Widom, j-widom@northwestern.edu
Prof. Loren Williams, loren.williams@chemistry.gatech.edu
Prof. David Beveridge, dbeveridge@wesleyan.edu
Prof. Tom Cheatham, cheatham@chpc.utah.edu
Dr. Surjit Dixit, sdixit@wesleyan.edu
Dr. Emmanuel Giudice, emmanuel.giudice@mssm.edu
Prof. Richard Lavery, richard@ibpc.fr
Prof. John H. Maddocks, john.maddocks@epfl.ch
Prof. Roman Osman, roman.osman@mssm.edu
Prof. Heinz Sklenar, sklenar@mdc-berlin.de
Dr. Gautier Stoll, gautier.stoll@epfl.ch
Dr. Peter Varnai, Peter.Varnai@ibpc.fr
Dr. Daniel Wuestner, da.wuestner@mdc-berlin.de
Dr. Matthew A. Young, youngm@uclink.berkeley.edu
Dr. Krystyna Zakrzewska, Krystyna.Zakrzewska@ibpc.fr

Back