Skip to main content
lcvmm 2016
Group members in May 2016.
From left to right: Eugene Starostin, Carine Tschanz, Hanna Wulkow, Pauline Rüegg-Reymond, Lennart De Bruin, John Maddocks, Thomas Lessinnes, Jarek Glowacki, Alessadro Patelli, Alexandre Grandchamp
Back row: Fred

Head of laboratory

Prof. John H. Maddocks

Prof. John H. Maddocks

john.maddocks@epfl.ch
EPFL SB MATHGEOM LCVMM
Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne
Tel : +41 21 693 2762
Fax : +41 21 693 5530
Office: MA C1 582

Secretary

Carine Tschanz

Carine Tschanz

carine.tschanz@epfl.ch
EPFL SB MATHGEOM LCVMM
Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne
Tel : +41 21 693 2787
Fax : +41 21 693 5530
Office: MA C1 592

Postdoc

Thomas Lessinnes

Thomas Lessinnes

thomas.lessinnes@epfl.ch
EPFL SB MATHGEOM LCVMM
Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne

Alexandre Grandchamp

Alexandre Grandchamp

alexandre.grandchamp@epfl.ch
EPFL SB MATHGEOM LCVMM
Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne

PhD students

Jarosław Głowacki

Jarosław Głowacki

jaroslaw.glowacki@epfl.ch
EPFL SB MATHGEOM LCVMM
Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne

Alessandro Patelli

Alessandro Patelli

alessandro.patelli@epfl.ch
EPFL SB MATHGEOM LCVMM
Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne

Pauline Rüegg-Reymond

Pauline Rüegg-Reymond

pauline.ruegg-reymond@epfl.ch
EPFL SB MATHGEOM LCVMM
Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne

Lennart de Bruin

Lennart de Bruin

lennart.debruin@epfl.ch
EPFL SB MATHGEOM LCVMM
Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne

Academic guests

Eugene Starostin

Eugene Starostin

e.starostin@ucl.ac.uk
EPFL SB MATHGEOM LCVMM
Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne

Daiva Petkevičiūtė

Daiva Petkevičiūtė

daiva.petkeviciute.epfl.ch
EPFL SB MATHGEOM LCVMM
Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne

Former group members

Philippe Caussignac
Marco Pasi
Jonathan Mitchell
Daiva Petkevičiūtė
Ludovica Cotta-Ramusino
Henryk Gerlach
Jérémy Curuksu
Mathias Carlen
Arnaud Amzallag
Filip Lankas
Leesa Heffler
Angelo Rosa
Cédric Vaillant
Prakash Tiwary
Konstantinos Sfyrakis
Jana Smutny
Nadia Chouaieb
Gautier Stoll
Sébastien Neukirch
Eugene Starostin
Brigitte Ramuz
Frédéric Guyard
Robert Manning
Dana Vrajitoru
Oscar Gonzalez
Holger Schmid
Patrick Furrer
Silvio Bura
Francesc Piñol i Margalef
Maher Moakher
Randy Paffenroth
Stéphane Rey

Old group pictures

lcvmm 2014
Group members in December 2014.
From left to right: Alexandre Grandchamp, Pauline Rüegg-Reymond, John Maddocks, Philippe Caussignac, Jaroslaw Glowacki, Carine Tschanz, Alessandro Patelli
lcvmm 2012
Group members in May 2012.
From left to right, top row: Marco Pasi, Daiva Petkeviciute, Jaroslaw Glowacki, Ludovica Cotta-Ramusino, Alexandre Grandchamp, Jonathan Mitchell
bottom row: Klaus-Dieter Semmler, Carine Tschanz, John Maddocks, Philippe Caussignac
lcvmm 2012
Group members in 2007.
From left to right, top row: Arnaud Amzallag, Ludovica Cotta-Ramusino, Mathias Carlen, Filip Lankas, Henryk Gerlach
bottom row: Carine Tschanz, Jessika Walter, John Maddocks (with Linus), Philippe Caussignac
lcvmm old
Group members some time ago.
From left to right, top row: Arnaud Amzallag, Ludovica Cotta-Ramusino, Filip Lankas, Angelo Rosa, Leesa Heffler
bottom row: Eva Bayer Fluckiger, John Maddocks, Carine Tschanz, Philippe Caussignac